play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business.

    By David C on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful dealer, without the usual sales patter. Cars speak for themselves.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/07/17

    Thank you for your kind review. Hope all is ok with your Mini.Hope to see you soon if you are passing by. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Would highly reccommend this dealer

    By ALAN B on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought an astra from glenn palmer it was a pleasant experience from start to finish.very honest,genuine,friendly dealer,there was no pushy sales.would highly reccommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/07/17

    Thank you for your kind comments.It is pleasing to us when we do our job right and get good customer satisfaction. It means a lot to us.Happy motoring and hope to see you soon.


  • 5

    Great Honest & Reliable service

    By John D on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've Just Brought a Saab 93, Vector Sport, which is my 11th Car from Glenn Palmer cars. I have always found Mr Palmer to be honest and reliable, and if I have had any issues in the past he has always assisted me in getting them sorted out quickly. I keep going back to Glenn Palmer Cars, because he's everything that you would not expect from a car dealer, Honest, Reliable, very friendly and most importantly NOT pushy. Good effort, and I look forward to my next car in a few years time and by the way I love this one!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 11/08/16

    Thank you for your kind comments.We hope to continue giving you the service you have come to expect for many more years to come. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Trader

    By John P on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A lovely and trustworthy family firm (brother and sister) who made the purchase of my Smart car an easy and pleasant experience. No hard sale and a great car. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a good deal and an open, honest and safe trade.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/02/19

    Hello John, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your car and are enjoying driving it instead of your scooter! We don`t hard sell purely because we hate it ourselves! Infact we don`t really do much sales talk at all other than answer as honestly as we can, any questions the customer might ask. A car will sell itself if it is what the customer is looking for. Wishing you continued happy motoring and if you are this way pop in and have a cuppa with us. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Makes buying a car a pleasure

    By John S on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Glenn,it is a pity that all car dealers are not like him.You just turn up and you are left alone to look over the vehicles inside and out at your leisure,no pressure and no hard sell.I have not had any complaints about the vehicles that I have purchased and when the time comes I would not hesitate to visit him again

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 27/01/18

    Hello John, Thank you so much for your kind review.It means so much to us when people want to come back to us as it hopefully means we have done our job properly.You know where we are if you are passing by any time. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


‹ Prev Next ›