play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing new car

    By garry P on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellet service from start of the deal Glenn was really helpful with all i needed to know

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/05/19

    Hi Garry,thanks for your kind review.Hope all is well with your car.Really appreciated your business and sorry i missed you when you came to collect it. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Fabulous help

    By rebecca A on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and support. Super value car and knowledgeable sales lady.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/05/19

    Thankyou for your kind review Becky. I`m glad you are pleased with your car. Was lovely to meet you and of course see your Dad again. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jo Massingham.


  • 5

    An overall great experience

    By jodie L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, good deals for first time drivers and very happy with agreements and arrangements for car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/05/19

    Hi Jodie, thanks for your very kind review.Always nice to get positive feedback.Really appreciated.See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    New car needed quickly

    By teresa C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new car quickly after my last one broke down and couldn’t be repaired. He helped me find the right one that is comfy for me to drive (being 6ft tall) and suits my budget. Will always go to him first for my cars.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Teresa, Thanks for your kind review.Good to see you and your clan as always. Always appreciate your business. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Best second hand car sales around!

    By jacob F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, absolutely no pressure from them what so ever, love the car am very happy with it

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Jacob,thank you so much for your very kind review.So glad you are pleased with your car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CHARLOTTE P on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and approachable. Good range of cars available

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 15/04/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your kind review.Sorry i did not get to meet you but i am sure Jo looked after you well. Hope all is ok with your new car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Easy no pressure sale, brilliant service.

    By simon D on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure sale. Would recommend and buy from again.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/04/19

    Thankyou Simon for your kind words, I amazed myself how quickly you were driving away in your car! Was lovely to meet you and your parents. Hope you will remain happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very easy and fantastic

    By LLOYD J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic as always. Very helpful. No pushy sales just friendly people. And good cups of tea.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/03/19

    Hello Lloyd. Thank you so much for your kind review.It was really good to see you and your Father again. It always gives us such pleasure when customers come back to us, and trust us enough to invest their hard earned money with us.Thank you for your continued custom. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By deborah F on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As an unaccompanied female there was no pressure or hard sell. I bought the car and would definitely go back and buy from him again x

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/19

    Thanks for your kind review Deborah.It was a great pleasure to meet you and your little dog.She saved the day.Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Vivien S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/01/19

    Hi Vivien.Thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with your new car.If you pass by anytime please drop in and let us know how you are getting on.It would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.