play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Approachable

    By JULIE W on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly and no question was too silly and any asked were answered to the best of their ability. Car seems fine and no problems so far.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/02/18

    Hi Julie,thanks for your kind review.Its satisfying for us when we get a good review as it hopefully means we are doing the job properly.Glad the car is going well and if you have any queries please let us know. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with Glen Palmer.

    By Maxwell B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and answered any questions regarding cars I was interested in.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/02/18

    Hello Max.Thanks for your very kind review.It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Hope all is well with the car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Brilliant A star service

    By Ashley F on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful it's like I knew Glenn for years will do business with Glenn palmer again in the future And would recommend to everyone thanks Glenn

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/02/18

    Thanks Ashley, Another kind review,and what a small world that we knew the same people.Hope all is well with your new car, and if you are passing by please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    V friendly car dealer and pressure-free experience

    By Ian C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glenn Palmer Cars couldn’t have been more helpful - no pressure whatsoever and I felt completely comfortable at all times. I had to travel a fair way to find a dealer I could trust but would do so again without a doubt - it felt more like buying a car from a mate than a dealership - Superb!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/02/18

    Hi Ian, Thanks for that it means a lot.Not listened to your CD just yet but saving it for the weekend. It was really good meeting you and your Dad. I hope all is well with the car, and do not forget if you have any queries please give us a shout. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trade in old car

    By Neil F on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded in old car for better one, very fast and pleasant to deal with plus picked up newer car in 3 hours ....

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/01/18

    Hi Neil Thank you very much for your kind review.Hope your new car is going well.We are always pleased to get a nice review as it makes our day.If you are passing by it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional.

    By Nicholas B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. No 'hard sell' here and we were left alone to appraise the cars. A nice experience all round.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/04/18

    Hi Nick. Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was a great pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Can't fault his seller.

    By Peter A on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth prompt and as helpful as they could be, including after sale assistance.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/18

    Thank you Peter for your review. As we said it`s just as important for you to be happy with our after sales service as it is when purchasing a car. Hopefully we will see you again when you`re ready to change cars but in the mean time you are more than welcome to pop in for a cuppa if you`re passing. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Layla O on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Glenn Palmer and I could not fault him at all. I never felt under any pressure, in fact he bent over backwards to help and make sure I was 100% happy before taking payment. I would definitely buy from him again and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/18

    Thank you Layla for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to help you. We pride ourselves on our no pressure selling and after sales service. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul G on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming and pleasant to deal with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/01/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your kind review.Happy motoring and look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    good family business

    By CARL C on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    recently purchased a Citreon Xsara Picasso from and found service to be everything you could want, would recommend and happily return for another car when the time comes

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/01/18

    Thanks for your kind review Carl.Its always satisfying for us when we have a nice review. Hope the car is going well for you. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.