play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Teresa P on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so helpful,and always going that extra mile for you,

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/01/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We do try to look after our customers as that is what we pride ourselves on and is our job satisfaction. Hope you are enjoying your new car. If you are driving past anytime, you can always pop your head in for a cuppa. Kinest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Jay J on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Glenn Palmer recently. They restored my faith in humanity due to their trust and assistance. I paid for the car over a period of a few weeks, Having seen the car by ad only, For the economical price that I paid for the car, condition, and mileage. I believe the price I paid is a fair deal. I drove the car back from Norwich to London on collection. excellent drive back

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/01/19

    Thank you Jay for your kind review. It was lovely dealing with you over the phone then a pleasure to meet you in person when you came to collect the car. I am so glad you are happy with your car. It has no relevance the price of the car, all or customers are treated the same! Thank you for the chocolates too - not good for the waistline but they were scrummy. If we can be of any help with any purchases in the furure, do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Jo


  • 5

    One of the best A+++

    By Gavin B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful, would happily buy from again 👍

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/11/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review .It was a pleasure to deal with you, and i would just like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your patience. If you are passing by anytime it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Marilyn S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly people.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/11/18

    Thank you Marilyn for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your son. It makes our day even nicer when we get to deal with such lovely people. If we can be of any more help with anything at all please do not hesitate to call us or if you`re passing, pop in for a cuppa. Kind regards, Glenn and Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My mum, grandad and I all went to look at a car for sale at Glenn Palmers. Our experience whilst we were there was excellent, we had great customer service especially as Glenn was so friendly and chatty. It was nice to have other conversations as well as focusing on the car. All of his cars seem to be kept in very good condition, and I would recommend his business to anyone.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/09/18

    Thankyou Luke for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you, your Mum and Grandad. Work for us isn`t all about cars! It`s also about meeting lovely people like yourselves and hoping we can make your buying experience as enjoyable as possible. Always pop in to say hello if you`re passing. Kind regards , Glenn.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By MARK R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/09/18

    Thanks Mark for your kind review. I know you`ve had a couple of minor problems since buying the car but we`ve got it sorted for you under your warranty. As you`ve experienced it the warranty "does do what it says on the tin"! Pop in anytime you are passing. Happy motoring. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By IWONA S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both Glenn and his sister were really helpful, giving me a lot of useful advice. I would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/08/18

    Thank you Iwona for your very kind review.It was good to meet you. Hope all is well with the car. If you pass by please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn& Jo.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Peugeot 107...

    By Tara W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service given with recommendations for a car which suited my particular needs. Also helpful information given regarding after sales care. Would definitely return and recommend!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Hi Tara, Thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your Sister. Hope all is well with your new car and any time you are passing by please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and support!

    By Sam H on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fairly easy to access geographically. Provided full year tax and M.O.T. Allowed me to look at the vehicle by myself and make my own judgements. Had up to date and accurate records of servicing for the car. Had the car ready to collect within 4-6 days.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Thank you Sam for your very kind review.Its always pleasing to see a nice review as we always endeavour to give top quality service.Its our job satisfaction. Hope all is well with you and your new car.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else....

    By Magda B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always go to Glenn Palmer for my cars. The service is friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. Advice is freely given and I always feel I have bought a good car at a fair price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Hi Magda, Thank you for your kind review.It was good to see your Grandfather and yourself as always. Your continuing custom is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.