play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car place i've been to!

    By bethany B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I passed my driving test just under a year ago and just got a little car until i could buy a better one. Thinking of buying a new car made me really nervous but i'm so glad i did and i'm even more fortunate to have found Glenn Palmer Cars! I'm so looking forward to my new Fiat 500L and i'm so thankful to the staff, as they made me feel comfortable and in good hands (even with all the questions we had). If i upgrade in the future, i know where to go. Super reliable place, with your best interests in mind! Thank you Glenn!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/08/20

    Hi Beth,thank you for such a lovely review.Was great to meet you and your Mum.Really hope you are enjoying your car. Best wishes and kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sarah B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people so helpful,could not ask for lovelier people.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/07/20

    Hi Sarah thank you so much for your kind review. Thank you for coming back and doing business with us again. See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Glenn palmer motors

    By DALE S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with, really listened to my needs, didn't feel presured or rushed into any decisions and gave me time to make a decision.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/07/20

    Hi Dale,thanks for your review.Was good to meet you and look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By kasey A on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel very comfortable and gave me loads of information regarding the car I was buying! Made me feel very happy and that i walked away with a good deal

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 11/07/20

    Thanks Kasey for your lovely review.Remember what i told you.If you need anything in the future just ask Lee or myself. See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Glenn is fantastic,really helpful, superb service

    By julie M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Glenn is super helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 11/07/20

    Thanks Julie for your lovely review.So good to meet you and catch up.Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    A joyful experience in buying a secondhand car.

    By karen B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not pushy for a sale. Right from our first inquiry about the vehicle until the time we decided to buy.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/07/20

    Hi Karen,thanks for your very kind review.Hope you are enjoying your car and will be using it regularly for your commute to work. Hopefully see you soon when i do my next shop. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Glenn palmer car sales

    By anthony F on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    As I was travelling over 150 miles to view the car I wanted .I had an over the phone chat with Mr Palmer. The description of the car he gave me was spot on . On arrival Mr Palmer was freindly with no pressure sales . I got a fair part exchange deal for my old car and have been very happy with my new car .in all great man to deal with .

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/07/20

    Hi Anthony,such a kind review which is greatly appreciated.It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you.Glad the car is going well.Take care. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Most impressive car dealer

    By jordan B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor is more than polite, very helpful and knows his business well. Made the whole process run smoothly and didn’t hesitate to help!! Top quality business and individual.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/06/20

    Thank you so much for your very kind review Jordan.It was a delight to meet you and your parents.See you in the very near future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly and simple.

    By daniel G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helped to explain everything about the cars in a way that made sense to someone who knows nothing about cars! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/06/20

    Hi Daniel,thank you for your very kind review.It was a great pleasure to do business with you.Hope all is ok with your new car.


  • 5

    Glen Palmer cars top dollar

    By ben S on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was in fantastic condition , the whole experience was superb they have a mechanic on hand to sort any minor issues And give you a full warranty and mot Top quality

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/20

    Hi Ben, Thank you for your kind review. Was lovely to meet you both. Luckily everything fell in to place at the right time when you came in which enabled me to let you take the car the same day. As I said yesterday, If you have any problems do not hesitate to contact us. Once again thankyou for your business. Kind regards, Jo.