play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Margaret G on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met Glenn before looking at the car. He was very friendly & made me feel very comfortable about talking about the car. First time I’ve bought my own. He gave me lots of information without any ‘jargon’ which would have gone over my head. The test drive went well & I am happily proceeding with the purchase.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/01/19

    Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was lovely doing business with yourself and meeting your husband. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Honest establishment with a warm welcome.

    By CHRIS H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly service. Honest and pleasant to deal with a great variety of vehicles. Kept in contact with me regarding the vehicle I was interested in and went beyond just standard service. The vehicle itself has a couple of minor issues (None of which affect the running of the vehicle) which may have been missed and would advise anyone to do their research on the particular vehicle to do a thorough check, however I am still pleased with the vehicle and its otherwise in perfectly good running order. Thank you for a pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone after a quick, reasonably priced vehicle.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/01/19

    Thank you Chris for your kind review. As always its so nice to get a good review. We strive to sort out problems as quickly and efficiently as possible and are pleased we have got you sorted out. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Newer car

    By Ian G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glenn was very helpful with my purchase and managed to alleviate any worries..

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/01/19

    Thanks Ian for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you again. Pop in if you`re passing, Kind regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Good, honest car sales

    By DONNA B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great motor. Very very happy, highly recommended

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/01/19

    Thank you Donna for your lovely review. It was lovely to meet you and your Dad. If you`re passing by at any time pop in for a cuppa. Would be lovely to see you. Kind regards, Jo


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Teresa P on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so helpful,and always going that extra mile for you,

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/01/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We do try to look after our customers as that is what we pride ourselves on and is our job satisfaction. Hope you are enjoying your new car. If you are driving past anytime, you can always pop your head in for a cuppa. Kinest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Jay J on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Glenn Palmer recently. They restored my faith in humanity due to their trust and assistance. I paid for the car over a period of a few weeks, Having seen the car by ad only, For the economical price that I paid for the car, condition, and mileage. I believe the price I paid is a fair deal. I drove the car back from Norwich to London on collection. excellent drive back

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/01/19

    Thank you Jay for your kind review. It was lovely dealing with you over the phone then a pleasure to meet you in person when you came to collect the car. I am so glad you are happy with your car. It has no relevance the price of the car, all or customers are treated the same! Thank you for the chocolates too - not good for the waistline but they were scrummy. If we can be of any help with any purchases in the furure, do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Jo


  • 5

    One of the best A+++

    By Gavin B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful, would happily buy from again 👍

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/11/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review .It was a pleasure to deal with you, and i would just like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your patience. If you are passing by anytime it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Marilyn S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly people.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/11/18

    Thank you Marilyn for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your son. It makes our day even nicer when we get to deal with such lovely people. If we can be of any more help with anything at all please do not hesitate to call us or if you`re passing, pop in for a cuppa. Kind regards, Glenn and Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My mum, grandad and I all went to look at a car for sale at Glenn Palmers. Our experience whilst we were there was excellent, we had great customer service especially as Glenn was so friendly and chatty. It was nice to have other conversations as well as focusing on the car. All of his cars seem to be kept in very good condition, and I would recommend his business to anyone.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/09/18

    Thankyou Luke for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you, your Mum and Grandad. Work for us isn`t all about cars! It`s also about meeting lovely people like yourselves and hoping we can make your buying experience as enjoyable as possible. Always pop in to say hello if you`re passing. Kind regards , Glenn.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By MARK R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/09/18

    Thanks Mark for your kind review. I know you`ve had a couple of minor problems since buying the car but we`ve got it sorted for you under your warranty. As you`ve experienced it the warranty "does do what it says on the tin"! Pop in anytime you are passing. Happy motoring. Kind regards, Jo.