play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Glen Palmer Cars customer!

    By Ian T on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional with a no pressure sales approach. Genuinely decent, honest people with great after sales care. Would buy from GPC again.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/11/17

    Thank you Ian for your review. We certainly don`t like being pressurized ourselves, therefore would not do it to our customers. I know you had a small problem with your car after you had purchased it from us, but true to our word, we got it sorted for you without to much inconvenience for you. Was a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Fantastic first class dealership!!!!

    By Andrew P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional no pressure at all and felt like they had all the time in the world to make sure you were happy with the car before you buy ¿Fantastic service,fantastic dealership,fantastic people ,what more can I say if you are after a second hand car pop and see them you won't regret it !!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/11/17

    Hi Andrew.Thank you for your very kind review.I hope you are enjoying your new car. If you are passing by anytime please call in for a cuppa and let us know how you are getting on with it. Happy motoring, Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Nice people and fair dealing

    By DAVID R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Only just bought the car, but they were extremely helpful and made the whole experience a pleasure. Fair dealing without all the sales patter etc. The nicest car dealers I have had the pleasure of doing business with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/10/17

    Thank you David for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. We try our best and as you say we don`t give all the "sales patter" as we wouldn`t like it done to ourselves! As promised we have your new seat belt and will get it fitted at your convenience. Wishing many miles of happy motoring, Kind regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and professional in their dealings. Would highly recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/10/17

    Thank you Sandy and Stephen for your kind review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. Wishing you many miles of happy motoring. If we can be of any further help in the future do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Bought a car today!

    By Ngaio H on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly staff. Very informative and don't feel like your being rushed in anyway. Speedy service and always happy to help over the phone. Highly recommend

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/09/17

    Hi Ngaio,Thank you so much for your kind review.Always happy to help nice customers as yourself.Good to meet you and your Mum.Good luck with your Studies too. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Good company

    By IAN D on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy a car from. I've had several cars from them and no problems

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/09/17

    Hi Ian, Thank you for buying yet another car from us. Always a pleasure to see you. Pop in and see us whenever you`re passing by. Kind Regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Laura D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service every time! I get all my cars from Glenn Palmer.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/09/17

    Thanks Laura for your kind review.Hope you enjoy your new car.See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Teresa D on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Glenn Palmer was exceptional he and Jo were extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. I love my new car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/09/17

    Thanks Terri and John for your kind review.Really pleased you love it.Any problems you know where we are. See you soon hopefully. Kindest regards to you both. Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha J on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service goes above and beyond for customers

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/09/17

    Thanks for your kind review Natasha.Was great to meet you and your lovely Mum and children. Hope they all fit in your car well now. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Professional ,personal, and great ¿

    By LYNETTE D on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people , excellent value , nothing was too much trouble , would highly recommend a visit if you need a car ¿

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 31/08/17

    Thanks for your kind review Lynette.We hope you enjoy your new car.We are always here if you have any problems. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.