play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    V friendly car dealer and pressure-free experience

    By Ian C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glenn Palmer Cars couldn’t have been more helpful - no pressure whatsoever and I felt completely comfortable at all times. I had to travel a fair way to find a dealer I could trust but would do so again without a doubt - it felt more like buying a car from a mate than a dealership - Superb!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/02/18

    Hi Ian, Thanks for that it means a lot.Not listened to your CD just yet but saving it for the weekend. It was really good meeting you and your Dad. I hope all is well with the car, and do not forget if you have any queries please give us a shout. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trade in old car

    By Neil F on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded in old car for better one, very fast and pleasant to deal with plus picked up newer car in 3 hours ....

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/01/18

    Hi Neil Thank you very much for your kind review.Hope your new car is going well.We are always pleased to get a nice review as it makes our day.If you are passing by it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional.

    By Nicholas B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. No 'hard sell' here and we were left alone to appraise the cars. A nice experience all round.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/04/18

    Hi Nick. Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was a great pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Can't fault his seller.

    By Peter A on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth prompt and as helpful as they could be, including after sale assistance.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/18

    Thank you Peter for your review. As we said it`s just as important for you to be happy with our after sales service as it is when purchasing a car. Hopefully we will see you again when you`re ready to change cars but in the mean time you are more than welcome to pop in for a cuppa if you`re passing. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Layla O on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Glenn Palmer and I could not fault him at all. I never felt under any pressure, in fact he bent over backwards to help and make sure I was 100% happy before taking payment. I would definitely buy from him again and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/18

    Thank you Layla for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to help you. We pride ourselves on our no pressure selling and after sales service. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul G on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming and pleasant to deal with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/01/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your kind review.Happy motoring and look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    good family business

    By CARL C on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    recently purchased a Citreon Xsara Picasso from and found service to be everything you could want, would recommend and happily return for another car when the time comes

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/01/18

    Thanks for your kind review Carl.Its always satisfying for us when we have a nice review. Hope the car is going well for you. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Citron picasso

    By Luke S on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer would deal with again, few teething problems to start but never a problem and always kept me up to date

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/01/18

    Thank you Luke for your kind words. We make every effort to make things as smooth as possible for our customers, sometimes we do have little hiccups along the way but we do try to keep you as up to date as we are! Sadly yours took a little longer than we would have liked so thank you for your patience. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By JOE K on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. They are both very welcoming. They opened up the shop early for me to collect my car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/11/17

    Thank you Joe for your review. We do our very best to accommodate our customers needs. Hope you had a great holiday. Always pop in to see us if you are in the area. Happy motoring. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lisa R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a nice man seems honest and had a good range of cars at good prices

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/11/17

    Hi Lisa,thanks for your kind review.It was good to see you both yesterday.I hope you will mind the trees with this one.Happy motoring. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.