play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By kasey A on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel very comfortable and gave me loads of information regarding the car I was buying! Made me feel very happy and that i walked away with a good deal

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 11/07/20

    Thanks Kasey for your lovely review.Remember what i told you.If you need anything in the future just ask Lee or myself. See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Glenn is fantastic,really helpful, superb service

    By julie M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Glenn is super helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 11/07/20

    Thanks Julie for your lovely review.So good to meet you and catch up.Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    A joyful experience in buying a secondhand car.

    By karen B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly not pushy for a sale. Right from our first inquiry about the vehicle until the time we decided to buy.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/07/20

    Hi Karen,thanks for your very kind review.Hope you are enjoying your car and will be using it regularly for your commute to work. Hopefully see you soon when i do my next shop. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Glenn palmer car sales

    By anthony F on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    As I was travelling over 150 miles to view the car I wanted .I had an over the phone chat with Mr Palmer. The description of the car he gave me was spot on . On arrival Mr Palmer was freindly with no pressure sales . I got a fair part exchange deal for my old car and have been very happy with my new car .in all great man to deal with .

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/07/20

    Hi Anthony,such a kind review which is greatly appreciated.It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you.Glad the car is going well.Take care. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Most impressive car dealer

    By jordan B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor is more than polite, very helpful and knows his business well. Made the whole process run smoothly and didn’t hesitate to help!! Top quality business and individual.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/06/20

    Thank you so much for your very kind review Jordan.It was a delight to meet you and your parents.See you in the very near future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    Friendly and simple.

    By daniel G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helped to explain everything about the cars in a way that made sense to someone who knows nothing about cars! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/06/20

    Hi Daniel,thank you for your very kind review.It was a great pleasure to do business with you.Hope all is ok with your new car.


  • 5

    Glen Palmer cars top dollar

    By ben S on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was in fantastic condition , the whole experience was superb they have a mechanic on hand to sort any minor issues And give you a full warranty and mot Top quality

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/20

    Hi Ben, Thank you for your kind review. Was lovely to meet you both. Luckily everything fell in to place at the right time when you came in which enabled me to let you take the car the same day. As I said yesterday, If you have any problems do not hesitate to contact us. Once again thankyou for your business. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Buying my first car!

    By MEGAN T on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, experienced and polite service. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 26/02/20

    Hi Megan,thank you so much for your very kind review.It was lovely meeting you and your parents.Hope all is well and you are enjoying driving. Call in and say hello if you are passing. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Superb, fantastic, excellent service and quality.

    By SARAH C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb, fantastic, excellent. They are such lovely genuine people. They made sure that we were happy and answered all of are questions. Put a full MOT on the car we were buying and did other work on it to, so that it was in tip top shape for when we collected. Aftercare is excellent to. They are so happy to help with any little thing. By far the best place I have ever bought a car. Would definitely recommend and will be returning in the future when we need to upgrade our car. Thank you.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/02/20

    Thank you Sarah for your very kind review. Was an absolute pleasure to meet you both. Was lovely to deal with yet another lovely , happy customer. Pop in when you`re passing. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By mark D on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service and had plenty of time for us. I will go back to him in the future to buy another car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/02/20

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your very kind review. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind regards, Glenn.