play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Company

    By christine W on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This will be the second time I have bought a car from Glenn Palmer Cars and I cannot rate them highly enough. Polite, friendly and honest, they make sure that the vehicle that is bought from them is checked out and everything is working as it should and if there are any problems they are happy to put them right. Excellent

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 31/08/19

    Thank you very much Christine for your extremely kind review.It makes our job very worthwhile and satisfying.Its not all about earning profit. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By james D on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely man friendly very helpful can't do enough for you ask him what you want he will answer questions anything needs doing it will be done very happy with customer service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you. If we can be of any further help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me or my sister Jo. Kind regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Great Car dealer in Norwich

    By CLIVE M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family business that is very welcoming and easy to deal with; no pressure and genuinely helpful. Super service. Recommended and would go back.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/08/19

    Hi Clive,thank you so much for your kind review.It was a great pleasure meeting you and your wife.We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By garry G on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A nice car for the wife at a good price,and a very knowledgeable and nice guy selling!!(Glenn) Decent motors at good prices.10/10

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/08/19

    Hi Gary,thanks for your very kind review.It was good to see you and your good lady again.Really appreciate the repeat business and look forward yo seeing you again soon. Kindest regards Glenn.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By faith M on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. They were not pushy with me and were there every step of the way to help me out. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/08/19

    Hi Faith,thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with the car and its serving its purpose with the fishing gear. Call in and say hello if you pass by. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Top notch, personal and friendly service!

    By stephanie C on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and genuine, honest people. They couldn't have been more accommodating and made the whole process of buying a new car and part exchanging our old one an easy, hassle free experience. I look forward to when my other car packs up and I can visit again for another motor!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/07/19

    Hi Stephanie,thanks very much for your kind review.Its always a pleasure doing business with lovely people like yourselves.Its what makes our job so enjoyable.Hope to see you in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Fourth car just purchased

    By Martin M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have purchased from GP Cars and will come back again for my fifth. Very happy with the service and can thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/19

    Thankyou Martin for your kind review. It`s a pleasure doing business with you as always. Kind regards, Glenn


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By samuel M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, no pushy salesmanship just down to earth people with very competitive prices! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/19

    Hi Sam, Was good to see you and thank you for your lovely review. We hope you are happy with your purchase but you know where we are should any problems arise. Happy motoring, Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Just purchased a car

    By christopher V on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a nice guy. 2nd purchase now and always feel welcomed.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/07/19

    Hi Christopher,thank you so much for your kind review.We really appreciate your repeat business.Good to see you both again.See you soon and stay out of the sun. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Thank you jo

    By simon M on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from Glenn Palmer cars and have to say the service has been excellent from jo and Glenn would 100% recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/06/19

    Thank you Simon for your kind review. We can`t always turn cars around in 24hrs but luckily for you we managed to do it on this occasion! We hope you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Jo.