play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Glenn Palmer Cars

    By emily M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest advice, great customer service. We are looking forward to many miles in a great car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Emily was good to meet you and your husband.We always appreciate a kind review.Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Best second hand car sales around!

    By jacob F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, absolutely no pressure from them what so ever, love the car am very happy with it

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Jacob,thank you so much for your very kind review.So glad you are pleased with your car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CHARLOTTE P on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and approachable. Good range of cars available

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 15/04/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your kind review.Sorry i did not get to meet you but i am sure Jo looked after you well. Hope all is ok with your new car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Easy no pressure sale, brilliant service.

    By simon D on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure sale. Would recommend and buy from again.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/04/19

    Thankyou Simon for your kind words, I amazed myself how quickly you were driving away in your car! Was lovely to meet you and your parents. Hope you will remain happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By zoran M on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite, honest and helpful service! I would shop again there!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/03/19

    Thank you so very much for your kind review.Hope all is well with yourselves and the car is going well. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Very easy and fantastic

    By LLOYD J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic as always. Very helpful. No pushy sales just friendly people. And good cups of tea.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/03/19

    Hello Lloyd. Thank you so much for your kind review.It was really good to see you and your Father again. It always gives us such pleasure when customers come back to us, and trust us enough to invest their hard earned money with us.Thank you for your continued custom. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By deborah F on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As an unaccompanied female there was no pressure or hard sell. I bought the car and would definitely go back and buy from him again x

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/19

    Thanks for your kind review Deborah.It was a great pleasure to meet you and your little dog.She saved the day.Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Happy Bunny

    By JEANETTE C on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good family run firm . Very happy with my car. There was a delay due to parts but well worth the wait.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/02/19

    Thank you Jeanette for your kind review. Sometimes as you found out cars do take a little longer to prepare due to waiting for parts! Thank you for being so patient, we got there in the end. Hope you are enjoying driving it. Feel free to call in for a cuppa if you are passing or if your friend needs help as we discussed do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Vivien S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/01/19

    Hi Vivien.Thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with your new car.If you pass by anytime please drop in and let us know how you are getting on.It would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Martin W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Nice and relaxed and no pressure to purchase.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/19

    Thank you Martin for your kind reveiew. We do our best to try and keep the experience as relaxed as possible with no added pressure. We also pride ourselves on our after sales service so if you have any problems, however small, please do not hesitate to contact either myself or Glenn so as we can deal with these in the same manner. Happy motoring, Kind regards, Jo.