play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional.

    By Nicholas B on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. No 'hard sell' here and we were left alone to appraise the cars. A nice experience all round.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/04/18

    Hi Nick. Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was a great pleasure to meet you. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Can't fault his seller.

    By Peter A on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth prompt and as helpful as they could be, including after sale assistance.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/18

    Thank you Peter for your review. As we said it`s just as important for you to be happy with our after sales service as it is when purchasing a car. Hopefully we will see you again when you`re ready to change cars but in the mean time you are more than welcome to pop in for a cuppa if you`re passing. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Layla O on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Glenn Palmer and I could not fault him at all. I never felt under any pressure, in fact he bent over backwards to help and make sure I was 100% happy before taking payment. I would definitely buy from him again and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/18

    Thank you Layla for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to help you. We pride ourselves on our no pressure selling and after sales service. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul G on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and welcoming and pleasant to deal with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/01/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your kind review.Happy motoring and look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    good family business

    By CARL C on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    recently purchased a Citreon Xsara Picasso from and found service to be everything you could want, would recommend and happily return for another car when the time comes

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/01/18

    Thanks for your kind review Carl.Its always satisfying for us when we have a nice review. Hope the car is going well for you. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Citron picasso

    By Luke S on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer would deal with again, few teething problems to start but never a problem and always kept me up to date

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/01/18

    Thank you Luke for your kind words. We make every effort to make things as smooth as possible for our customers, sometimes we do have little hiccups along the way but we do try to keep you as up to date as we are! Sadly yours took a little longer than we would have liked so thank you for your patience. It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By JOE K on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. They are both very welcoming. They opened up the shop early for me to collect my car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/11/17

    Thank you Joe for your review. We do our very best to accommodate our customers needs. Hope you had a great holiday. Always pop in to see us if you are in the area. Happy motoring. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lisa R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a nice man seems honest and had a good range of cars at good prices

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/11/17

    Hi Lisa,thanks for your kind review.It was good to see you both yesterday.I hope you will mind the trees with this one.Happy motoring. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Happy Glen Palmer Cars customer!

    By Ian T on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional with a no pressure sales approach. Genuinely decent, honest people with great after sales care. Would buy from GPC again.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/11/17

    Thank you Ian for your review. We certainly don`t like being pressurized ourselves, therefore would not do it to our customers. I know you had a small problem with your car after you had purchased it from us, but true to our word, we got it sorted for you without to much inconvenience for you. Was a pleasure doing business with you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Fantastic first class dealership!!!!

    By Andrew P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional no pressure at all and felt like they had all the time in the world to make sure you were happy with the car before you buy ¿Fantastic service,fantastic dealership,fantastic people ,what more can I say if you are after a second hand car pop and see them you won't regret it !!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/11/17

    Hi Andrew.Thank you for your very kind review.I hope you are enjoying your new car. If you are passing by anytime please call in for a cuppa and let us know how you are getting on with it. Happy motoring, Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.