play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By faith M on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. They were not pushy with me and were there every step of the way to help me out. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/08/19

    Hi Faith,thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with the car and its serving its purpose with the fishing gear. Call in and say hello if you pass by. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Top notch, personal and friendly service!

    By stephanie C on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and genuine, honest people. They couldn't have been more accommodating and made the whole process of buying a new car and part exchanging our old one an easy, hassle free experience. I look forward to when my other car packs up and I can visit again for another motor!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/07/19

    Hi Stephanie,thanks very much for your kind review.Its always a pleasure doing business with lovely people like yourselves.Its what makes our job so enjoyable.Hope to see you in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Fourth car just purchased

    By Martin M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car I have purchased from GP Cars and will come back again for my fifth. Very happy with the service and can thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/19

    Thankyou Martin for your kind review. It`s a pleasure doing business with you as always. Kind regards, Glenn


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By samuel M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people, no pushy salesmanship just down to earth people with very competitive prices! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/19

    Hi Sam, Was good to see you and thank you for your lovely review. We hope you are happy with your purchase but you know where we are should any problems arise. Happy motoring, Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Just purchased a car

    By christopher V on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a nice guy. 2nd purchase now and always feel welcomed.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/07/19

    Hi Christopher,thank you so much for your kind review.We really appreciate your repeat business.Good to see you both again.See you soon and stay out of the sun. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Thank you jo

    By simon M on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from Glenn Palmer cars and have to say the service has been excellent from jo and Glenn would 100% recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/06/19

    Thank you Simon for your kind review. We can`t always turn cars around in 24hrs but luckily for you we managed to do it on this occasion! We hope you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    First time customer

    By charlene M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sales with Glenn Palmer. I was free to look around and when I had chosen a couple of cars, were given the keys to have a look inside. I didn't feel under any pressure at all to buy a car. I did ask a few questions and they were very helpful. I would recommend Glenn Palmer to anyone wanting to buy a car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/06/19

    Hi Charlene, Thank you so much for your kind review. We don`t do hard sales or pressure purely because we don`t like it ourselves! We like to make the experience of buying a car as pleasurable and relaxed as possible. Hope you are pleased with your purchase. Feel free to pop in if you are passing. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Glen Palmer cars

    By paul H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glen was a pleasure to deal with you can tell he's passionate about giving the best possible service. Quality cars and quality service I'd give 5 stars without hesitation.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/06/19

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Excellent quick turn around

    By TOBY H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/06/19

    Thank you Toby for your kind review. We can`t always get a car prepared and out in two hours, but luckily for you we did! Hope you are happy with your car and you`re always welcome to pop in if you`re passing this way. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    2nd hand car buying made comfortable.

    By WENDI H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgable, helpful & happy to answer even the simplest questions, that ladies like me who know very little about cars, often need to pose, with nice manner & good humour.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/05/19

    Hi Wendi,thank you so much for your very kind review.Its was lovely to see you again and we really appreciate you coming back to us to do repeat business. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.