play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying used car from a reputable dealer

    By Barry K on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    i viewed the car online then visited the garage and found them extremely helpful without being pushy or you must buy today attitude which you sometimes get with used car dealers - they answered all my questions and went back a few days later to purchase the vehicle - i had a personal number plate which i wanted transferred and they gave me all the info i needed - i would recommend them

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/03/18

    Thankyou Barry for your kind review. We try to help as much as we can to make things easier for our customers. We hope that you will enjoy your new car with the top down (weather permitting), and hope to see you again if you ever think about changing your car. Feel free to pop in for a cuppa if you are passing. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Suzuki Swift.

    By ROY R on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This seller is helpful and a person who do not make you feel you are being pushed into buying. He is a friendly and genuine person to deal with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/03/18

    Thanks Roy for the kind review.It was good to meet you and your wife,and hear the stories of your travels,and motorcycles. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Philip R on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind and friendly. Easy going and honest and no pressure

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/03/18

    Hello Philip,Thank you for your kind review.It was good to meet you,and i hope your wife enjoys her new car. Happy motoring, Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    The best in Norwich

    By AMBER M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glenn is an absolute gem. A rare find in the world of car dealers. Genuine, honest , helpful and patient . You won't find better in Norwich .

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/03/18

    Thanks Amber,That is a very flattering review. It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you. I also learnt a lot from you as well. Please call in when you are passing by it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather G on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service couldn't have been more helpful thank you Glenn

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/18

    Hi Heather,thank you so much for your kind review.It was a great pleasure doing business with your husband and yourself.Hope to see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Plenty of choice, covering most budgets

    By Maxine M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy sale, helpful and informative. Will use them again

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/02/18

    Hello Maxine, Thank you for your kind review.Hope all is going well with the car. Was good to meet you both. If you are passing by please call in and say hello.


  • 5

    1st Class car sales.

    By Teresa O on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fabulous man. Very friendly and very honest. I trust him implicitely and am very grateful because I know nothing about cars. Would buy from in the future.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/02/18

    Wow what a kind review.Thank you.It was a great pleasure to meet you and i hope all is going well with you,and your new car.If you are passing anytime please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly Approachable

    By JULIE W on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly and no question was too silly and any asked were answered to the best of their ability. Car seems fine and no problems so far.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/02/18

    Hi Julie,thanks for your kind review.Its satisfying for us when we get a good review as it hopefully means we are doing the job properly.Glad the car is going well and if you have any queries please let us know. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with Glen Palmer.

    By Maxwell B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and answered any questions regarding cars I was interested in.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/02/18

    Hello Max.Thanks for your very kind review.It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Hope all is well with the car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Brilliant A star service

    By Ashley F on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful it's like I knew Glenn for years will do business with Glenn palmer again in the future And would recommend to everyone thanks Glenn

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/02/18

    Thanks Ashley, Another kind review,and what a small world that we knew the same people.Hope all is well with your new car, and if you are passing by please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.