play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable

    By elizabeth B on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good buying experience and I am very happy with my new car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/08/21

    Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for your kind review.We are glad you are pleased with your new car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Great local firm

    By Anthony H on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family business recommended car was great value and personal service received was excellent

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/08/21

    Hi Anthony,thank you for your very kind review.We endeavor to give good service which customers are entitled to when they are spending their hard earned money.Hope you are well. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    New Car Review

    By SAMANTHA G on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couldn't do enough to help but in a very calm and non pressured way. Very excited to pick my new vehicle up.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Sam,thanks for your lovely review.Look forward to seeing you again soon.Do not bring your Mum.(Ha Ha). Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By FIONA S on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This is the 4th car we have bought from him. Friendly and courteous, he gave a test run to help get used to an automatic gearbox! No pressure at all to buy, even though he had spent a good time talking with us! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Fiona,What a lovely review thank you.Really appreciate your continued business.The driving lessons can continue when we see you.Hope all is well. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    After a few teething problems car was finally okay

    By melvyn P on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Eventually sorted problem out with no hassle and happy with final result thankyou

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/21

    Thank you Melvyn for your kind review.Glad we got you sorted out.Hope all is well with you. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By janet E on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was informative, very open and helpful. A genuine person. Highly recommended

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/21

    Hi Janet,thank you for your very kind review.Was good to meet you and your son. See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer


  • 5

    Very good

    By shane N on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and they sort the car out with a 😃😊

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/07/21

    Hi Shane,thanks for a great review.always nice to do business with you.We really appreciate your continued custom. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Great service

    By leanne T on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience with Glen Palmers cars, sorted my new car out really quickly. Quality motor and really friendly atmosphere. I couldn’t fault the sale and the way it was dealt with. Will definitely recommend Glen Palmers cars to anyone. Genuinely a lovely and easy transaction.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/06/21

    What a wonderful review.Thank you so very much.Hope all is going well. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By lester R on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found great car for great price ! Glen could not of been more helpful and friendly cant wait to meet him again and pick up new car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/06/21

    Thank you Lester for your lovely review.So very kind of you.We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn


  • 5

    Renault scenic

    By SHAUN R on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to glenn Palmers today to look at renault scenic came out very happy jo was very helpful and a very good price can't wait to pick it up

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/06/21

    Thank you Shaun for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you both. We will have the car ready for you soon. Kind regards, Jo.