play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Philip R on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind and friendly. Easy going and honest and no pressure

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/03/18

    Hello Philip,Thank you for your kind review.It was good to meet you,and i hope your wife enjoys her new car. Happy motoring, Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    The best in Norwich

    By AMBER M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glenn is an absolute gem. A rare find in the world of car dealers. Genuine, honest , helpful and patient . You won't find better in Norwich .

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/03/18

    Thanks Amber,That is a very flattering review. It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you. I also learnt a lot from you as well. Please call in when you are passing by it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather G on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service couldn't have been more helpful thank you Glenn

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/18

    Hi Heather,thank you so much for your kind review.It was a great pleasure doing business with your husband and yourself.Hope to see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Plenty of choice, covering most budgets

    By Maxine M on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy sale, helpful and informative. Will use them again

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/02/18

    Hello Maxine, Thank you for your kind review.Hope all is going well with the car. Was good to meet you both. If you are passing by please call in and say hello.


  • 5

    1st Class car sales.

    By Teresa O on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fabulous man. Very friendly and very honest. I trust him implicitely and am very grateful because I know nothing about cars. Would buy from in the future.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/02/18

    Wow what a kind review.Thank you.It was a great pleasure to meet you and i hope all is going well with you,and your new car.If you are passing anytime please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly Approachable

    By JULIE W on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly and no question was too silly and any asked were answered to the best of their ability. Car seems fine and no problems so far.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/02/18

    Hi Julie,thanks for your kind review.Its satisfying for us when we get a good review as it hopefully means we are doing the job properly.Glad the car is going well and if you have any queries please let us know. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with Glen Palmer.

    By Maxwell B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and answered any questions regarding cars I was interested in.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/02/18

    Hello Max.Thanks for your very kind review.It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. Hope all is well with the car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Brilliant A star service

    By Ashley F on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful it's like I knew Glenn for years will do business with Glenn palmer again in the future And would recommend to everyone thanks Glenn

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/02/18

    Thanks Ashley, Another kind review,and what a small world that we knew the same people.Hope all is well with your new car, and if you are passing by please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    V friendly car dealer and pressure-free experience

    By Ian C on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glenn Palmer Cars couldn’t have been more helpful - no pressure whatsoever and I felt completely comfortable at all times. I had to travel a fair way to find a dealer I could trust but would do so again without a doubt - it felt more like buying a car from a mate than a dealership - Superb!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/02/18

    Hi Ian, Thanks for that it means a lot.Not listened to your CD just yet but saving it for the weekend. It was really good meeting you and your Dad. I hope all is well with the car, and do not forget if you have any queries please give us a shout. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trade in old car

    By Neil F on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded in old car for better one, very fast and pleasant to deal with plus picked up newer car in 3 hours ....

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/01/18

    Hi Neil Thank you very much for your kind review.Hope your new car is going well.We are always pleased to get a nice review as it makes our day.If you are passing by it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.