play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jo and Glenn were wonderful and made us feel at home. Very polite people. G

    By VIVIENNE RUSHMERE on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Definatley would, they were not pushy and they are kind and easy to talk to. we recommend them to anyone buying and choosing a car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/02/22

    Hi and thank you for your extremely kind review. It was lovely meeting you both and look forward to seeing you soon. Best wishes, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lady in the office couldn’t do enough for me 😊

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 15/02/22

    Hi Luke, Thankyou for your kind review. It was lovely to do business with you and chat. See you when you come to collect the car. Kindest regards, Jo.


  • 5

    By NICHOLAS PULFORD-CUTTING on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and extremely kind

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 27/01/22

    Hi Nick. Thank you for your very kind review. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    Amazing service very friendly and would recommend buying a car from them

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. No pressure when I was looking at the car. Jo was very helpful kept me updated with the progress of the car. Managed to get t it ready for me before Christmas

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 17/01/22

    Hi Izabelle, thank you for your very kind review. We do our best to keep everybody updated. Hope all is ok with yourself and the car. Kindest regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By lloyd H on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just recently purchased a car from Glenn Palmers and could not be anymore impressed than I am with the five star customer service I have received. This was one off the most pleasurable car buying experiences for me. Such friendly people who are not just focused on getting your money - they are genuine, friendly people who gives you the time of day and nothing is to much trouble for them. Extremely happy with the new car and very grateful I was able to purchase my new car from very honest, loyal and down to earth individuals. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/11/21

    Aww thank you Lloyd for your lovely review. It certainly was our pleasure meeting you and the bonus was you being able to get the car that you wanted! If you are ever passing, please feel free to come in and have a cuppa and a chat and we can put the world to right again! Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By JACINTHE R on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very pleasant efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Glen Palmer dealership.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 17/11/21

    Hi Jacinthe, thank you for your very kind review. Hope all is well with you and the car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I know.

    By david S on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful considerate informative a pleasure to deal with and buy a car. I have bought many cars from Glenn and have never had any problems. If I could give a higher rating I would . Prices are very good and disscusable. Thanks A great deal for good years of car service.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/11/21

    Hi David, thanks for your kind review and your continued business. Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Low prices and a friendly service.

    By matthew W on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car from Glenn palmer cars very good price and very helpful must check them out....

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/11/21

    Hi Matthew thanks for your very kind review. Was good to meet you and hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    The go to dealership

    By JAMES P on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and very happy to help with any questions you have highly recommended

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/11/21

    Thankyou James for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your wife yesterday and have a good old natter! Look forward to seeing you again when you collect your new car. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Friendly helpful, honest.

    By hannah J on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with Glenn. Very relaxed, honest and pressure free. First time meeting him and I couldn't recommend enough.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/10/21

    Hi Hannah, thank you so very much for your kind review. Was lovely to meet you both, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.