play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Glen Palmer cars

    By paul H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glen was a pleasure to deal with you can tell he's passionate about giving the best possible service. Quality cars and quality service I'd give 5 stars without hesitation.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/06/19

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Excellent quick turn around

    By TOBY H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/06/19

    Thank you Toby for your kind review. We can`t always get a car prepared and out in two hours, but luckily for you we did! Hope you are happy with your car and you`re always welcome to pop in if you`re passing this way. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    2nd hand car buying made comfortable.

    By WENDI H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgable, helpful & happy to answer even the simplest questions, that ladies like me who know very little about cars, often need to pose, with nice manner & good humour.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/05/19

    Hi Wendi,thank you so much for your very kind review.Its was lovely to see you again and we really appreciate you coming back to us to do repeat business. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly and genuine service.

    By paul F on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knew the car i wanted but there was no pushy salesmanship which i liked. Any questions i had were answered and went back for second visit and test drive. Full MOT, 3 month warranty and 4 new tyres as well!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/05/19

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with the car and you are enjoying it. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By KEITH C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my last 3or4 cars from Glenn palmer cars ,absolutely brilliant,any problems always will help.would not go anywhere else to buy a car.very friendly couple ,and will always offer a cup of tea, What more could you want !!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/05/19

    Thank you Keith for your kind review. With customers as nice as you it is such a pleasure to do business with you. We are so glad we got you sorted with the car you have always wanted! Pop in and say hello whenever you are passing, Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Happy, Happy, Happy

    By CRAIG R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, but it was the reviews that made me go see them. I bought an MX5 from him and honestly it's been a pleasure dealing with him and his sister. No pressure seeking at all, just let's you browse. I hope should I ever need it that the warranty process is as good as the buying process. Great job!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/05/19

    Hi Craig,thanks for your very kind review.It was pleasing that we could sort things out all round.It was a pleasure dealing with you and hopefully we will now have a good summer for you to enjoy your new car. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Purchasing new car

    By garry P on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellet service from start of the deal Glenn was really helpful with all i needed to know

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/05/19

    Hi Garry,thanks for your kind review.Hope all is well with your car.Really appreciated your business and sorry i missed you when you came to collect it. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Fabulous help

    By rebecca A on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and support. Super value car and knowledgeable sales lady.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/05/19

    Thankyou for your kind review Becky. I`m glad you are pleased with your car. Was lovely to meet you and of course see your Dad again. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jo Massingham.


  • 5

    An overall great experience

    By jodie L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, good deals for first time drivers and very happy with agreements and arrangements for car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/05/19

    Hi Jodie, thanks for your very kind review.Always nice to get positive feedback.Really appreciated.See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    New car needed quickly

    By teresa C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new car quickly after my last one broke down and couldn’t be repaired. He helped me find the right one that is comfy for me to drive (being 6ft tall) and suits my budget. Will always go to him first for my cars.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Teresa, Thanks for your kind review.Good to see you and your clan as always. Always appreciate your business. Kindest regards, Glenn.