play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I got exactly what I was prepared to pay.

    By Paul M on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and approachable car dealer. Questions are answered honestly and niggles are dealt with. Hassle free purchase with extremely good customer service.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/05/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.It was good of you to come back to us again and we really appreciate your business.Good to see you and your wife. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By JACK J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Glenn Palmer extends over several years and several cars. He is a trader who I am quite happy to recommend to family and friends as a trustworthy car dealer. I am a person who changes his his car after 3 or four years and continue to use Glenn Palmer because I know I will get quality cars and excellent after sales service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/05/18

    Hi Jack,Thanks for the very kind review you have given us.Always a pleasure to see you and you are also a pleasure to deal with.Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Dawn S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the owner and his sister were extremely helpful and friendly. Their service and aftercare service is second to none. I would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/05/18

    Hi Dawn,thanks for your very kind review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.Hope all is well. Happy motoring. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil P on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start of buying the car to driving it away , i was made to feel very special as a customer. Polite and professional , very easy to chat to and deal with . The experience has made me want to buy my next car from there and recommend anyone else that is looking for a car, visit Glenn Palmer Cars for your next quality used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/04/18

    Thanks Neil for your kind words. We try to make it as pleasant as possible for everyone as it can be a very stressful time for some! Hope you enjoy your new car. Pop by and say hello if you`re passing. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kadri O on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has been a really positive experience, both the owners have been wonderfully helpful. They took into consideration my long commuting needs and got the MOT on the car I purchased done extra quickly so that there was no gap between selling my old car and starting with the new one. I feel like this is a car dealership that I can really trust in case of any complications and all my queries have been answered very quickly. Would definitely buy again!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/04/18

    Thankyou for your kind words Kadri. We do try our best to keep our customers happy as we would like them to come back to us in the future. Happy motoring, Jo.


  • 5

    Wonderful start to finish

    By Rory M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with from start to finish buying my first car can’t thank them enough, reasonable prices and quality cars highly recommend very happy with my new car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/04/18

    It was a pleasure to deal with you Rory. I hope we`ve made your first car purchase a memorable experience. Hopefully we will be able to look after you for your future cars too. Drive safely, Jo.


  • 5

    buying used car from a reputable dealer

    By Barry K on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    i viewed the car online then visited the garage and found them extremely helpful without being pushy or you must buy today attitude which you sometimes get with used car dealers - they answered all my questions and went back a few days later to purchase the vehicle - i had a personal number plate which i wanted transferred and they gave me all the info i needed - i would recommend them

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/03/18

    Thankyou Barry for your kind review. We try to help as much as we can to make things easier for our customers. We hope that you will enjoy your new car with the top down (weather permitting), and hope to see you again if you ever think about changing your car. Feel free to pop in for a cuppa if you are passing. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Suzuki Swift.

    By ROY R on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This seller is helpful and a person who do not make you feel you are being pushed into buying. He is a friendly and genuine person to deal with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/03/18

    Thanks Roy for the kind review.It was good to meet you and your wife,and hear the stories of your travels,and motorcycles. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Philip R on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind and friendly. Easy going and honest and no pressure

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/03/18

    Hello Philip,Thank you for your kind review.It was good to meet you,and i hope your wife enjoys her new car. Happy motoring, Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    The best in Norwich

    By AMBER M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Glenn is an absolute gem. A rare find in the world of car dealers. Genuine, honest , helpful and patient . You won't find better in Norwich .

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/03/18

    Thanks Amber,That is a very flattering review. It was a pleasure to meet you and do business with you. I also learnt a lot from you as well. Please call in when you are passing by it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.