play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Christina H on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Skoda Fabia this year, and the customer service and warranty were excellent.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/09/20

    Thank you Christina for your lovely review. We do our best and certainly look after our customers after they have purchased their car too! Hope you are enjoying it. Kind regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Impecable service

    By Tim S on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely Mini Clubman from Glen Palmer last month, right colour, spec and price. Wonderful service at the time of purchase and very pleased all round. However, the mini developed an intermittent major oil pressure warning not longer after I started using the car, this was of course all covered by the warranty. After looking at all the common causes, we we're still scratching our heads as to what the problem might be when the UK coronavirus lock down hit. I was now no longer in a position to have money tied up in a car that was off the road and not in my possession (it was still in the garage) for an indeterminate amount of time. Reluctantly, I asked for my money back and Glen Palmer were more then understanding, refunding in full. If times had been different, I would have been more than happy for them to continue to work on the car. They have given impeccable service throughout and I would recommended them to anyone near Norwich looking for a used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 26/03/20

    Thank you so much Tim for that lovely review. I Have said this many times on replies to reviews that we are very luck to have so many wonderful customers like yourself which makes it so easy for us to do the right thing when necessary. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please stay safe during these awful times .When it is over if you are in Norwich please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Trader

    By John P on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A lovely and trustworthy family firm (brother and sister) who made the purchase of my Smart car an easy and pleasant experience. No hard sale and a great car. I'd recommend them to anyone who wants a good deal and an open, honest and safe trade.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/02/19

    Hello John, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you are happy with your car and are enjoying driving it instead of your scooter! We don`t hard sell purely because we hate it ourselves! Infact we don`t really do much sales talk at all other than answer as honestly as we can, any questions the customer might ask. A car will sell itself if it is what the customer is looking for. Wishing you continued happy motoring and if you are this way pop in and have a cuppa with us. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Makes buying a car a pleasure

    By John S on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Glenn,it is a pity that all car dealers are not like him.You just turn up and you are left alone to look over the vehicles inside and out at your leisure,no pressure and no hard sell.I have not had any complaints about the vehicles that I have purchased and when the time comes I would not hesitate to visit him again

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 27/01/18

    Hello John, Thank you so much for your kind review.It means so much to us when people want to come back to us as it hopefully means we have done our job properly.You know where we are if you are passing by any time. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


‹ Prev Next ›