play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By IWONA S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both Glenn and his sister were really helpful, giving me a lot of useful advice. I would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/08/18

    Thank you Iwona for your very kind review.It was good to meet you. Hope all is well with the car. If you pass by please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn& Jo.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Peugeot 107...

    By Tara W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service given with recommendations for a car which suited my particular needs. Also helpful information given regarding after sales care. Would definitely return and recommend!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Hi Tara, Thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your Sister. Hope all is well with your new car and any time you are passing by please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and support!

    By Sam H on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fairly easy to access geographically. Provided full year tax and M.O.T. Allowed me to look at the vehicle by myself and make my own judgements. Had up to date and accurate records of servicing for the car. Had the car ready to collect within 4-6 days.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Thank you Sam for your very kind review.Its always pleasing to see a nice review as we always endeavour to give top quality service.Its our job satisfaction. Hope all is well with you and your new car.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else....

    By Magda B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always go to Glenn Palmer for my cars. The service is friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. Advice is freely given and I always feel I have bought a good car at a fair price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Hi Magda, Thank you for your kind review.It was good to see your Grandfather and yourself as always. Your continuing custom is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I know

    By DAVID S on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had many encounters with Glenn Palmer cars all with a favourable outcome. He is very informative about his cars and his general approach to customers is par excellence in that he makes you feel relaxed and approachable at and stage. There is no pressure from him and if you do have any questions he does not hesitate to answer

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/07/18

    Thank you David for your very kind review.Its a pleasure to deal with yourself as always.Hope all is well and happy motoring. Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Kenneth P on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company to buy a car through ,no harassment or pushing, you look around and choose the car of your choice in your own time.All staff are extremely friendly and help you with any questions you have.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/07/18

    Hi Ken,thank you for your very kind review.I hope you are enjoying your new car and all is well with you and you are recovering well.Any time you pass by pop in and say hello.It would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Fabulous car buying experience

    By LYDIA D on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous and friendly. Amazing customer service that made buying a car really enjoyable. Thank you !

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/06/18

    Hi Lydia. Thank you so much for your very kind review.It was lovely to meet you,your Mum and Dad.The scones were lovely. Hope you`re enjoying your car and if you pass by anytime please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn and Jo.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Patrick C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start it was a pleasure dealing with Glenn and Jo. They have been in the business for many years and it shows with their knowledge and customer communication. Very friendly and approachable. They were more than helpful in discussing solutions to any issues. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a looked after, reliable used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/06/18

    Hi Patrick,Thank you so very much for your kind review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I hope all is ok with your car and if you are ever in Norwich please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    I got exactly what I was prepared to pay.

    By Paul M on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and approachable car dealer. Questions are answered honestly and niggles are dealt with. Hassle free purchase with extremely good customer service.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/05/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.It was good of you to come back to us again and we really appreciate your business.Good to see you and your wife. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By JACK J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Glenn Palmer extends over several years and several cars. He is a trader who I am quite happy to recommend to family and friends as a trustworthy car dealer. I am a person who changes his his car after 3 or four years and continue to use Glenn Palmer because I know I will get quality cars and excellent after sales service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/05/18

    Hi Jack,Thanks for the very kind review you have given us.Always a pleasure to see you and you are also a pleasure to deal with.Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


‹ Prev Next ›