play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Maxine on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Glenn & Jo - super pleased with my car. This is second vehicle I have purchased from Glenn and always recommend Glenn to my friends.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/05/22

    Hi Maxine, thank you for your very kind review. Was lovely to see you again as always. Hopefully see you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By matthew chilvers on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would like to personally thank the service we received from Jo, not only a warm welcome but nothing was too much! Gave all the information and assisted me brilliantly, 100% recommend!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/04/22

    Hi Matt, Thankyou so much for your kind review. We did have a little hiccup of a coil spring breaking whilst I was getting it for you but i`m so glad it happened before you took it away. Soon repaired for you and is ready to be collected. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By michael smith on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nothing was to much trouble this is the second car we have taken from glen

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/04/22

    Hi Michael, Thank you for your very kind review. Was good to see you both again. See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By RAYMOND HARVEY on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the process we found the car we liked and he couldn't be anymore helpful taking us through the process was an absolute pleasure highly recommend

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/04/22

    Thank you so very much for your lovely review. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and obliging.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/03/22

    Thankyou so much for your kind review. We try our best to keep people happy. Look forward to seeing you when you collect your car. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing my first car

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, friendly made me feel very secure in my purchase. Including what would happen next and if I had questions in the future or once I'm home, how they're only a phone call away! Waiting for the car to pass it's MOT then I can go and collect it - very exciting!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 15/03/22

    Hi thank you so very much for your very kind review. Was lovely to meet both your Mum and yourself. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my lovely Vaxhall astra convertible I bought from Glenn Palmer of Norwich ...I found Glenn Palmer very professional and polite he couldn't do enough for me .my grateful thankyou to Glenn and Joe ..I would recommend them to anyone ...

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/03/22

    Hi Trevor, what a lovely review. Thank you so very much for those kind words. Hope all is well with yourselves and the car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    By JACOB thegraincompanyltd on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/03/22

    Thank you for your kind review. Hope to do business with you again in the future. Kind regards, Jo & Glenn.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant the service was out of this world Always polite and help all the way to picking up my car And I will go back there again in the future

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/03/22

    Aw thankyou for such kind words. We really would love to deal with you again in the future even though you live quite a long way away. Glad we got you sorted and hope you are pleased with your car. Kind regards, Jo & Glenn.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything went smoothly, they give you all information that you need. Would recommend Glenn palmer cars to anyone

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/03/22

    Thankyou for your kind review. It was lovely meeting you and your Mum and putting the world to right! Look forward to seeing you when you collect it. Kind regards, Jo & Glenn.


‹ Prev Next ›