play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Car Review

    By SAMANTHA G on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly couldn't do enough to help but in a very calm and non pressured way. Very excited to pick my new vehicle up.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Sam,thanks for your lovely review.Look forward to seeing you again soon.Do not bring your Mum.(Ha Ha). Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By FIONA S on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This is the 4th car we have bought from him. Friendly and courteous, he gave a test run to help get used to an automatic gearbox! No pressure at all to buy, even though he had spent a good time talking with us! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 26/07/21

    Hi Fiona,What a lovely review thank you.Really appreciate your continued business.The driving lessons can continue when we see you.Hope all is well. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    After a few teething problems car was finally okay

    By melvyn P on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Eventually sorted problem out with no hassle and happy with final result thankyou

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/21

    Thank you Melvyn for your kind review.Glad we got you sorted out.Hope all is well with you. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By janet E on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was informative, very open and helpful. A genuine person. Highly recommended

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/07/21

    Hi Janet,thank you for your very kind review.Was good to meet you and your son. See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer


  • 5

    Very good

    By shane N on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and they sort the car out with a 😃😊

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/07/21

    Hi Shane,thanks for a great review.always nice to do business with you.We really appreciate your continued custom. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Great service

    By leanne T on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience with Glen Palmers cars, sorted my new car out really quickly. Quality motor and really friendly atmosphere. I couldn’t fault the sale and the way it was dealt with. Will definitely recommend Glen Palmers cars to anyone. Genuinely a lovely and easy transaction.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/06/21

    What a wonderful review.Thank you so very much.Hope all is going well. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By lester R on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found great car for great price ! Glen could not of been more helpful and friendly cant wait to meet him again and pick up new car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/06/21

    Thank you Lester for your lovely review.So very kind of you.We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn


  • 5

    Renault scenic

    By SHAUN R on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to glenn Palmers today to look at renault scenic came out very happy jo was very helpful and a very good price can't wait to pick it up

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/06/21

    Thank you Shaun for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you both. We will have the car ready for you soon. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    a customer focused trader

    By edward B on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and not in the least pushy. obtained what i considered a good deal & i was confident i was well looked after. old fashioned honest service always wins out.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/05/21

    Hi Edward thank you for your kind review.It was a pleasure to see you and your good lady.See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Ford CMax for sale

    By janet B on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We contacted Glenn during lockdown as we saw a car for sale with him, very easy to deal with albeit unable to see him personally...Glenn gave a good description of the car over the phone while we looked around it. Very pleased with the service so far.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/04/21

    Hi Janet,thanks for your very kind review.Hope to see you sometime in the future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


‹ Prev Next ›