play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best A+++

    By Gavin B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful, would happily buy from again 👍

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/11/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review .It was a pleasure to deal with you, and i would just like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your patience. If you are passing by anytime it would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Marilyn S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly people.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/11/18

    Thank you Marilyn for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your son. It makes our day even nicer when we get to deal with such lovely people. If we can be of any more help with anything at all please do not hesitate to call us or if you`re passing, pop in for a cuppa. Kind regards, Glenn and Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My mum, grandad and I all went to look at a car for sale at Glenn Palmers. Our experience whilst we were there was excellent, we had great customer service especially as Glenn was so friendly and chatty. It was nice to have other conversations as well as focusing on the car. All of his cars seem to be kept in very good condition, and I would recommend his business to anyone.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/09/18

    Thankyou Luke for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you, your Mum and Grandad. Work for us isn`t all about cars! It`s also about meeting lovely people like yourselves and hoping we can make your buying experience as enjoyable as possible. Always pop in to say hello if you`re passing. Kind regards , Glenn.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By MARK R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/09/18

    Thanks Mark for your kind review. I know you`ve had a couple of minor problems since buying the car but we`ve got it sorted for you under your warranty. As you`ve experienced it the warranty "does do what it says on the tin"! Pop in anytime you are passing. Happy motoring. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By IWONA S on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both Glenn and his sister were really helpful, giving me a lot of useful advice. I would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/08/18

    Thank you Iwona for your very kind review.It was good to meet you. Hope all is well with the car. If you pass by please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn& Jo.


  • 5

    Purchase of my Peugeot 107...

    By Tara W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional service given with recommendations for a car which suited my particular needs. Also helpful information given regarding after sales care. Would definitely return and recommend!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Hi Tara, Thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your Sister. Hope all is well with your new car and any time you are passing by please call in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and support!

    By Sam H on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fairly easy to access geographically. Provided full year tax and M.O.T. Allowed me to look at the vehicle by myself and make my own judgements. Had up to date and accurate records of servicing for the car. Had the car ready to collect within 4-6 days.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Thank you Sam for your very kind review.Its always pleasing to see a nice review as we always endeavour to give top quality service.Its our job satisfaction. Hope all is well with you and your new car.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else....

    By Magda B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I always go to Glenn Palmer for my cars. The service is friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. Advice is freely given and I always feel I have bought a good car at a fair price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/18

    Hi Magda, Thank you for your kind review.It was good to see your Grandfather and yourself as always. Your continuing custom is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    The best car dealer I know

    By DAVID S on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had many encounters with Glenn Palmer cars all with a favourable outcome. He is very informative about his cars and his general approach to customers is par excellence in that he makes you feel relaxed and approachable at and stage. There is no pressure from him and if you do have any questions he does not hesitate to answer

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/07/18

    Thank you David for your very kind review.Its a pleasure to deal with yourself as always.Hope all is well and happy motoring. Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Kenneth P on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company to buy a car through ,no harassment or pushing, you look around and choose the car of your choice in your own time.All staff are extremely friendly and help you with any questions you have.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/07/18

    Hi Ken,thank you for your very kind review.I hope you are enjoying your new car and all is well with you and you are recovering well.Any time you pass by pop in and say hello.It would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


‹ Prev Next ›