play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By joanna T on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service , very friendly and professional people . Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/10/21

    Hi Joanna, thank you so very much for your kind review.Hope all is well with yourself and the car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By james R on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Spent a long time looking at other cars elsewhere which made me realise even more how good the service was here. Nothing was too much trouble and Glen was more than happy to answer any of my questions. Very pleased with the car, thanks again Glen!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/09/21

    Hi James,thank you for such a lovely review.We do our best to get it right.Glad to hear everything is OK. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Shane. Vauxhall zafira

    By SHANE B on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    quite possibly THE most honest car dealer ever. Purchased a Vauxhall zafira from him, came with 12 months mot and he even made sure any advisorys where done too. Extremely helpful and all round decent fella👍

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/09/21

    Hi Shane,what a lovely review.Thank you.Hope all is well with your car.It was great to meet you and your youthful Father. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By LOUISE H on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful..nothing too much trouble, very very patient with my elderly Mum

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 01/09/21

    Thank you for your very kind review.Always a pleasure to help when dealing with such lovely people as yourselves.Look forward to seeing you all again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By rachel L on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest, no hassle or pressure to buy. Paperwork very straightforward and car came with 12months MOT and 3 month warranty. Would definitely recommend and purchase another car from here would definitely recommend and purchase another car from them.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you both. We look forward to meeting you again when you collect your car. Kind regards, Glenn and Jo.


  • 5

    First class service

    By PATRICIA F on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly informative and helpful when buying our car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/08/21

    HI Pat, thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your husband. I do hope all is well now! Kind regards, Jo and Glenn.


  • 5

    go here first!!

    By john R on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, no pressure applied to buy.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/08/21

    Thank you for your kind review. We hope to do more business with you in the future. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    A good place to part-exchange your car.

    By edward P on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles on offer, part exchange without problems. Car purchased was valeted MOT'd and proved most satisfactory. Staff could not have been more helpful.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/08/21

    Thank you Edward for your kind review.Hope you both are keeping well and the car behaving itself.


  • 5

    Professional and reliable car seller

    By susan S on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service and car was as described and fully ready for use.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/08/21

    Hi Sue.Thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with you. Kindest regards. Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase experience

    By loraine E on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nervous to be honest,but was amazed at how it all went..no pushy selling..we were left to take a look around the car I liked by ourselves but the owner was on hand if we needed help..took a test drive on our own…fantastic..came back to discuss..again no pressure…a long chat..totally at ease….all just so unbelievable ..just a great experience instead of the one I thought it was going to be full of angst and really stressful..wow.. So glad he was my first choice

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/08/21

    Hi Loraine.thank you for your lovely kind review.It was a pleasure to deal with you and glad we eased your mind. Kindest regards, Glenn.


‹ Prev Next ›