play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy, Happy, Happy

    By CRAIG R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, but it was the reviews that made me go see them. I bought an MX5 from him and honestly it's been a pleasure dealing with him and his sister. No pressure seeking at all, just let's you browse. I hope should I ever need it that the warranty process is as good as the buying process. Great job!


  • 5

    Purchasing new car

    By garry P on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellet service from start of the deal Glenn was really helpful with all i needed to know

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/05/19

    Hi Garry,thanks for your kind review.Hope all is well with your car.Really appreciated your business and sorry i missed you when you came to collect it. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Fabulous help

    By rebecca A on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and support. Super value car and knowledgeable sales lady.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/05/19

    Thankyou for your kind review Becky. I`m glad you are pleased with your car. Was lovely to meet you and of course see your Dad again. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jo Massingham.


  • 5

    An overall great experience

    By jodie L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming staff, good deals for first time drivers and very happy with agreements and arrangements for car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/05/19

    Hi Jodie, thanks for your very kind review.Always nice to get positive feedback.Really appreciated.See you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    New car needed quickly

    By teresa C on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a new car quickly after my last one broke down and couldn’t be repaired. He helped me find the right one that is comfy for me to drive (being 6ft tall) and suits my budget. Will always go to him first for my cars.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Teresa, Thanks for your kind review.Good to see you and your clan as always. Always appreciate your business. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Glenn Palmer Cars

    By emily M on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest advice, great customer service. We are looking forward to many miles in a great car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Emily was good to meet you and your husband.We always appreciate a kind review.Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Best second hand car sales around!

    By jacob F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, absolutely no pressure from them what so ever, love the car am very happy with it

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/04/19

    Hi Jacob,thank you so much for your very kind review.So glad you are pleased with your car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CHARLOTTE P on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and approachable. Good range of cars available

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 15/04/19

    Thank you Charlotte for your kind review.Sorry i did not get to meet you but i am sure Jo looked after you well. Hope all is ok with your new car. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Easy no pressure sale, brilliant service.

    By simon D on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure sale. Would recommend and buy from again.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/04/19

    Thankyou Simon for your kind words, I amazed myself how quickly you were driving away in your car! Was lovely to meet you and your parents. Hope you will remain happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By zoran M on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite, honest and helpful service! I would shop again there!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/03/19

    Thank you so very much for your kind review.Hope all is well with yourselves and the car is going well. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


‹ Prev Next ›