play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By simon K on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little run-around. Excellent service, friendly, warranty. Highly recommend

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/11/19

    Hi Simon, Thank you for your very kind review.Glad all is well and you are pleased with your purchase. Kindest Regards Glenn


  • 5

    One of the best ..

    By MAHMOUD DR E on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spent a lot of time searching for a good used car. He had excellent collection with reasonable prices, additionally he is very cheerful and generous. I watched the car in one visit .. sent a deposit .. gone to take it in less than half an hour everything was ready and clear. He was always very responsive. Strongly recommended.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/11/19

    Thankyou very much for your kind reply. We hope you are happy with your purchase. It was lovely to meet you again and your friend when you came to collect your car. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Glenn


  • 5

    Great service

    By robert W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly no pressure sales

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/09/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you will be very happy with your new purchase. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Lovely little mini cooper convertible

    By joe-anne C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service, no pressure salesmanship just good advice, all questions were answered. Brought my mini cooper convertible extremely happy with car and service, many thanks to Glen and his sister Joanne, highly recommended

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/09/19

    Thanks for your lovely review Joe-Anne. It was a pleasure meeting you both before I went away on my hols! Glad you managed to get back the following weekend and deal with Glenn and glad you are pleased with your purchase. If you`re ever in the area you will be more than welcome to pop in for a cuppa. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo

    By samuel R on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience purchasing my son’s first car. Thanks to Glenn and. Jo.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 17/09/19

    Thank you so much for your very kind review.It was a great pleasure to meet you all.Hope all is well with the car. Kindest regards. Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MICHAEL G on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No Pressure sales. Helpful and attentive. Would recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/09/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review. Was lovely to meet you and your Dad. We hate high pressure ourselves so would not dream of doing it to our customers! Hope the car does what you need it for. Kind regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    First Class Company

    By christine W on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This will be the second time I have bought a car from Glenn Palmer Cars and I cannot rate them highly enough. Polite, friendly and honest, they make sure that the vehicle that is bought from them is checked out and everything is working as it should and if there are any problems they are happy to put them right. Excellent

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 31/08/19

    Thank you very much Christine for your extremely kind review.It makes our job very worthwhile and satisfying.Its not all about earning profit. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By james D on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely man friendly very helpful can't do enough for you ask him what you want he will answer questions anything needs doing it will be done very happy with customer service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you. If we can be of any further help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me or my sister Jo. Kind regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Great Car dealer in Norwich

    By CLIVE M on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family business that is very welcoming and easy to deal with; no pressure and genuinely helpful. Super service. Recommended and would go back.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/08/19

    Hi Clive,thank you so much for your kind review.It was a great pleasure meeting you and your wife.We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By garry G on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A nice car for the wife at a good price,and a very knowledgeable and nice guy selling!!(Glenn) Decent motors at good prices.10/10

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 19/08/19

    Hi Gary,thanks for your very kind review.It was good to see you and your good lady again.Really appreciate the repeat business and look forward yo seeing you again soon. Kindest regards Glenn.


‹ Prev Next ›