play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car dealer I know

    By DAVID S on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had many encounters with Glenn Palmer cars all with a favourable outcome. He is very informative about his cars and his general approach to customers is par excellence in that he makes you feel relaxed and approachable at and stage. There is no pressure from him and if you do have any questions he does not hesitate to answer

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/07/18

    Thank you David for your very kind review.Its a pleasure to deal with yourself as always.Hope all is well and happy motoring. Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer Cars.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience.

    By Kenneth P on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company to buy a car through ,no harassment or pushing, you look around and choose the car of your choice in your own time.All staff are extremely friendly and help you with any questions you have.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 05/07/18

    Hi Ken,thank you for your very kind review.I hope you are enjoying your new car and all is well with you and you are recovering well.Any time you pass by pop in and say hello.It would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Fabulous car buying experience

    By LYDIA D on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous and friendly. Amazing customer service that made buying a car really enjoyable. Thank you !

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/06/18

    Hi Lydia. Thank you so much for your very kind review.It was lovely to meet you,your Mum and Dad.The scones were lovely. Hope you`re enjoying your car and if you pass by anytime please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn and Jo.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Patrick C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start it was a pleasure dealing with Glenn and Jo. They have been in the business for many years and it shows with their knowledge and customer communication. Very friendly and approachable. They were more than helpful in discussing solutions to any issues. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a looked after, reliable used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/06/18

    Hi Patrick,Thank you so very much for your kind review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.I hope all is ok with your car and if you are ever in Norwich please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    I got exactly what I was prepared to pay.

    By Paul M on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and approachable car dealer. Questions are answered honestly and niggles are dealt with. Hassle free purchase with extremely good customer service.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/05/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.It was good of you to come back to us again and we really appreciate your business.Good to see you and your wife. Kindest regards Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By JACK J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Glenn Palmer extends over several years and several cars. He is a trader who I am quite happy to recommend to family and friends as a trustworthy car dealer. I am a person who changes his his car after 3 or four years and continue to use Glenn Palmer because I know I will get quality cars and excellent after sales service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/05/18

    Hi Jack,Thanks for the very kind review you have given us.Always a pleasure to see you and you are also a pleasure to deal with.Hopefully see you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Dawn S on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both the owner and his sister were extremely helpful and friendly. Their service and aftercare service is second to none. I would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 02/05/18

    Hi Dawn,thanks for your very kind review.It was a pleasure doing business with you.Hope all is well. Happy motoring. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil P on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start of buying the car to driving it away , i was made to feel very special as a customer. Polite and professional , very easy to chat to and deal with . The experience has made me want to buy my next car from there and recommend anyone else that is looking for a car, visit Glenn Palmer Cars for your next quality used car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/04/18

    Thanks Neil for your kind words. We try to make it as pleasant as possible for everyone as it can be a very stressful time for some! Hope you enjoy your new car. Pop by and say hello if you`re passing. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kadri O on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has been a really positive experience, both the owners have been wonderfully helpful. They took into consideration my long commuting needs and got the MOT on the car I purchased done extra quickly so that there was no gap between selling my old car and starting with the new one. I feel like this is a car dealership that I can really trust in case of any complications and all my queries have been answered very quickly. Would definitely buy again!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/04/18

    Thankyou for your kind words Kadri. We do try our best to keep our customers happy as we would like them to come back to us in the future. Happy motoring, Jo.


  • 5

    Wonderful start to finish

    By Rory M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with from start to finish buying my first car can’t thank them enough, reasonable prices and quality cars highly recommend very happy with my new car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 25/04/18

    It was a pleasure to deal with you Rory. I hope we`ve made your first car purchase a memorable experience. Hopefully we will be able to look after you for your future cars too. Drive safely, Jo.


‹ Prev Next ›