play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buyibg a car during a pandemic!!

    By paula H on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car during a pandemic, not test driven just seen from the outside. Glenn was very friendly and communicative through emails and made the whole process stress free, highly recommend him and the cars he sells. Glenn put the car through a new mot and had all the advisories done which he didn't have to do. The car had a problem with the radio display which he got fixed straight away through his repairers. Very lovely nan to deal with.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 17/02/21

    Thanks Paula for that lovely review.Not easy times at the moment,as you say, but we got there.Hope you are keeping well. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    seamless purchase of used car

    By neil C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Difficult buying a car whilst in midst of Covid 19 restrictions. Made easy however by the vendor, and his excellent mechanic fixed a few issues in very quick time. Vendor has good reviews online and they are justified Cannot fault this vendor and would surely use again .

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 17/02/21

    Thank you so very much for your very kind review Neil.Glad we got you sorted out and all is ok. Hope all is well. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Welcoming and professional

    By jordan F on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I received when purchasing my car. I felt very welcomed into the office and was giving lots of help to find a car that was suited to me. I have often found with car sales they can be rather pushy to make the sale but found nothing of the sorts at Glenn Palmer cars. Very relaxed environment and lovely people to talk to in the office. Very happy with the car I have purchased and will certainly return there to purchase any cars in the future.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 12/12/20

    Thankyou Jordan for your kind review. We do our best to make sure the customer is going to be happy with the car they are wanting to purchase and to make sure it satisfies their personal needs. Happy Christmas to you and hope to see you for your next purchase later down the line. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By david J on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to final transaction it was always helpful, not pushy. For me to be satisfied with the purchase seemed to be as important to Glen Palmer as it was to me. Very pleased with the vehicle I bought which was presented in excellent order.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 18/11/20

    Thank you David for your very kind review.Hope all is ok with yourself and the car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By simon S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend buying a car from Glen Palmer Cars. Sorted out new M O T and was satisfied the car was 100%. Good price as well

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 18/11/20

    Thank you Simon for your very kind review.Hope all is well with you and your car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Highly highly recommend!

    By sinead C on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing man lovely buying experience! Really made me feel at ease. And absolutely in love with the car!! Both him and his sister are lovely and we’re very helpful!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/11/20

    Hi Sinead, what a lovely review.Was lovely to meet you and my future Saturday boy.Hope you're staying safe and well. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By philip H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They did what they said. Mot due so can’t test drive but will repair all none normal wear and tear items at mot and upto 3 months warranty.. I have bought the car by paying a deposit until mot has passed..

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review.Always a pleasure to do what we can to help.Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Used car dealership

    By gary M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,efficient service, good quality cars with excellent after sale provision.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/10/20

    Thank you Gary for your kind review. Was lovely to see you both. Hope the car is suitable for your needs. See you soon, Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    One very satisfied customer

    By patricia P on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from the start of purchasing our car. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained to me. The help I received was exceptional. I cannot praise Glenn Palmer Cars high enough and can highly recommend them.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/10/20

    Hi Patricia,thank you so much for your very kind review.It was a pleasure to do business with you.Hope all is well with the car and if you are passing by please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Jo


  • 5

    Purchase of X3

    By joshua B on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful! Quality service and great customer service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/10/20

    Thank you Josh for your lovely review. We aim to do our best - that is our job satisfaction! Hope you will be just as happy when you pick up your new car. Look forward to seeing you again and share our German Shepherd stories! Kind regards, Jo.


‹ Prev Next ›