play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy and fantastic

    By LLOYD J on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic as always. Very helpful. No pushy sales just friendly people. And good cups of tea.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 21/03/19

    Hello Lloyd. Thank you so much for your kind review.It was really good to see you and your Father again. It always gives us such pleasure when customers come back to us, and trust us enough to invest their hard earned money with us.Thank you for your continued custom. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By deborah F on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As an unaccompanied female there was no pressure or hard sell. I bought the car and would definitely go back and buy from him again x

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/03/19

    Thanks for your kind review Deborah.It was a great pleasure to meet you and your little dog.She saved the day.Look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Happy Bunny

    By JEANETTE C on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good family run firm . Very happy with my car. There was a delay due to parts but well worth the wait.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/02/19

    Thank you Jeanette for your kind review. Sometimes as you found out cars do take a little longer to prepare due to waiting for parts! Thank you for being so patient, we got there in the end. Hope you are enjoying driving it. Feel free to call in for a cuppa if you are passing or if your friend needs help as we discussed do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Vivien S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/01/19

    Hi Vivien.Thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with your new car.If you pass by anytime please drop in and let us know how you are getting on.It would be good to see you. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Martin W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Nice and relaxed and no pressure to purchase.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/01/19

    Thank you Martin for your kind reveiew. We do our best to try and keep the experience as relaxed as possible with no added pressure. We also pride ourselves on our after sales service so if you have any problems, however small, please do not hesitate to contact either myself or Glenn so as we can deal with these in the same manner. Happy motoring, Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Margaret G on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met Glenn before looking at the car. He was very friendly & made me feel very comfortable about talking about the car. First time I’ve bought my own. He gave me lots of information without any ‘jargon’ which would have gone over my head. The test drive went well & I am happily proceeding with the purchase.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 10/01/19

    Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for your very kind review. It was lovely doing business with yourself and meeting your husband. We look forward to seeing you in the very near future. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Honest establishment with a warm welcome.

    By CHRIS H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly service. Honest and pleasant to deal with a great variety of vehicles. Kept in contact with me regarding the vehicle I was interested in and went beyond just standard service. The vehicle itself has a couple of minor issues (None of which affect the running of the vehicle) which may have been missed and would advise anyone to do their research on the particular vehicle to do a thorough check, however I am still pleased with the vehicle and its otherwise in perfectly good running order. Thank you for a pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone after a quick, reasonably priced vehicle.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 08/01/19

    Thank you Chris for your kind review. As always its so nice to get a good review. We strive to sort out problems as quickly and efficiently as possible and are pleased we have got you sorted out. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Newer car

    By Ian G on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glenn was very helpful with my purchase and managed to alleviate any worries..

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/01/19

    Thanks Ian for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing business with you again. Pop in if you`re passing, Kind regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Good, honest car sales

    By DONNA B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people, great motor. Very very happy, highly recommended

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 07/01/19

    Thank you Donna for your lovely review. It was lovely to meet you and your Dad. If you`re passing by at any time pop in for a cuppa. Would be lovely to see you. Kind regards, Jo


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Teresa P on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so helpful,and always going that extra mile for you,

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/01/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We do try to look after our customers as that is what we pride ourselves on and is our job satisfaction. Hope you are enjoying your new car. If you are driving past anytime, you can always pop your head in for a cuppa. Kinest regards, Glenn Palmer.


‹ Prev Next ›