play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By david J on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to final transaction it was always helpful, not pushy. For me to be satisfied with the purchase seemed to be as important to Glen Palmer as it was to me. Very pleased with the vehicle I bought which was presented in excellent order.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 18/11/20

    Thank you David for your very kind review.Hope all is ok with yourself and the car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By simon S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend buying a car from Glen Palmer Cars. Sorted out new M O T and was satisfied the car was 100%. Good price as well

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 18/11/20

    Thank you Simon for your very kind review.Hope all is well with you and your car. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Highly highly recommend!

    By sinead C on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing man lovely buying experience! Really made me feel at ease. And absolutely in love with the car!! Both him and his sister are lovely and we’re very helpful!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/11/20

    Hi Sinead, what a lovely review.Was lovely to meet you and my future Saturday boy.Hope you're staying safe and well. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By philip H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They did what they said. Mot due so can’t test drive but will repair all none normal wear and tear items at mot and upto 3 months warranty.. I have bought the car by paying a deposit until mot has passed..

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 24/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review.Always a pleasure to do what we can to help.Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Used car dealership

    By gary M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,efficient service, good quality cars with excellent after sale provision.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/10/20

    Thank you Gary for your kind review. Was lovely to see you both. Hope the car is suitable for your needs. See you soon, Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    One very satisfied customer

    By patricia P on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from the start of purchasing our car. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was explained to me. The help I received was exceptional. I cannot praise Glenn Palmer Cars high enough and can highly recommend them.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/10/20

    Hi Patricia,thank you so much for your very kind review.It was a pleasure to do business with you.Hope all is well with the car and if you are passing by please pop in and say hello. Kindest regards, Jo


  • 5

    Purchase of X3

    By joshua B on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful! Quality service and great customer service

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/10/20

    Thank you Josh for your lovely review. We aim to do our best - that is our job satisfaction! Hope you will be just as happy when you pick up your new car. Look forward to seeing you again and share our German Shepherd stories! Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Seller

    By visak A on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got the car which i was searching. Excellent service, good collection of cars and customer care. Highly recommended...!!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 09/10/20

    Thank you Visak for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and your friend. We hope you will be very happy with your new car. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By tim C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on a wet Saturday afternoon, sorted out purchase and part exchange smoothly. Hopefully same experience when collected car.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 06/10/20

    Thank you Tim for your kind review. Look forward to meeting you both again when you come to collect the car. As it says on the tin........any problems, we will get you sorted as smoothly as possible. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    Seeking finance for car purchase

    By pauline M on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and listened to my specific needs when it came to what l was looking for terms of finance. I think they went the extra mile for me and felt very much as if l was a valued customet. Very friendly and courteous throughout the process and certainly helpef make a stressful process less stressful. I hope to use them again for any car relayed purchases or advice.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 22/09/20

    Thank you Pauline for your very kind review. We do value all of our customers and glad it came over that way to you. This is the satisfying part of our job, knowing our customers have gone away happy and we have made the process of buying a car very easy and stress free! Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Glenn and Jo.


‹ Prev Next ›