play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Glenn Palmer Cars

At Glenn Palmer Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Glenn Palmer Cars

Glenn Palmer Cars
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just purchased a car

    By christopher V on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a nice guy. 2nd purchase now and always feel welcomed.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 03/07/19

    Hi Christopher,thank you so much for your kind review.We really appreciate your repeat business.Good to see you both again.See you soon and stay out of the sun. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Thank you jo

    By simon M on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from Glenn Palmer cars and have to say the service has been excellent from jo and Glenn would 100% recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 28/06/19

    Thank you Simon for your kind review. We can`t always turn cars around in 24hrs but luckily for you we managed to do it on this occasion! We hope you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    First time customer

    By charlene M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sales with Glenn Palmer. I was free to look around and when I had chosen a couple of cars, were given the keys to have a look inside. I didn't feel under any pressure at all to buy a car. I did ask a few questions and they were very helpful. I would recommend Glenn Palmer to anyone wanting to buy a car

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 14/06/19

    Hi Charlene, Thank you so much for your kind review. We don`t do hard sales or pressure purely because we don`t like it ourselves! We like to make the experience of buying a car as pleasurable and relaxed as possible. Hope you are pleased with your purchase. Feel free to pop in if you are passing. Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Glen Palmer cars

    By paul H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glen was a pleasure to deal with you can tell he's passionate about giving the best possible service. Quality cars and quality service I'd give 5 stars without hesitation.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 13/06/19

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Excellent quick turn around

    By TOBY H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 04/06/19

    Thank you Toby for your kind review. We can`t always get a car prepared and out in two hours, but luckily for you we did! Hope you are happy with your car and you`re always welcome to pop in if you`re passing this way. Kind regards, Jo.


  • 5

    2nd hand car buying made comfortable.

    By WENDI H on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgable, helpful & happy to answer even the simplest questions, that ladies like me who know very little about cars, often need to pose, with nice manner & good humour.

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 30/05/19

    Hi Wendi,thank you so much for your very kind review.Its was lovely to see you again and we really appreciate you coming back to us to do repeat business. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Friendly and genuine service.

    By paul F on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knew the car i wanted but there was no pushy salesmanship which i liked. Any questions i had were answered and went back for second visit and test drive. Full MOT, 3 month warranty and 4 new tyres as well!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 29/05/19

    Hi Paul,thanks for your very kind review.Hope all is well with the car and you are enjoying it. Kindest regards, Glenn Palmer.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By KEITH C on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my last 3or4 cars from Glenn palmer cars ,absolutely brilliant,any problems always will help.would not go anywhere else to buy a car.very friendly couple ,and will always offer a cup of tea, What more could you want !!!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 23/05/19

    Thank you Keith for your kind review. With customers as nice as you it is such a pleasure to do business with you. We are so glad we got you sorted with the car you have always wanted! Pop in and say hello whenever you are passing, Kind regards, Glenn & Jo.


  • 5

    Happy, Happy, Happy

    By CRAIG R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally write reviews, but it was the reviews that made me go see them. I bought an MX5 from him and honestly it's been a pleasure dealing with him and his sister. No pressure seeking at all, just let's you browse. I hope should I ever need it that the warranty process is as good as the buying process. Great job!

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 20/05/19

    Hi Craig,thanks for your very kind review.It was pleasing that we could sort things out all round.It was a pleasure dealing with you and hopefully we will now have a good summer for you to enjoy your new car. Kindest regards, Glenn.


  • 5

    Purchasing new car

    By garry P on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellet service from start of the deal Glenn was really helpful with all i needed to know

    Reply from Glenn Palmer Cars on 16/05/19

    Hi Garry,thanks for your kind review.Hope all is well with your car.Really appreciated your business and sorry i missed you when you came to collect it. Kindest regards, Glenn.


‹ Prev Next ›